What people say about us ! (15 Dec,2018)

Real exponential growth. Keen it up.

V Nayak

Rakesh Kumar selected for Director (Tech), BCCL (15 Dec,2018)

Rakesh Kumar, GM, South Eastern Coalfields Limited, has been selected for the post of Director (Technical), Bharat Coking Coal Limited (BCCL) at a Public Enterprises Selection Board (PESB) meeting held on December 14, 2018. As many as seven persons were interviewed for the same.


Three officers promoted to Chief Engineer (E&M), CPWD (15 Dec,2018)

Three officers: Awadhesh Kumar, Ramesh Kumar Garg and Ujjawal Kumar have been promoted to the grade of Chief Engineer (Electrical & Mechanical) in the Central Public Works Department (CPWD).


Central deputation tenure of Sanjay Kumar extended (15 Dec,2018)

The central deputation tenure of Sanjay Kumar as Director, NITI Aayog has been extended for a period of six months beyond December 2, 2018. He is a 1999 batch ICoAS officer.

Ms Shwetha Rao appointed Deputy Director, Higher Education (15 Dec,2018)

Ms Shwetha Rao has been appointed Deputy Director in the Department of Higher Education. She is a 2011 batch IES officer.